Contact

Louise Feld Petersen
Brand & Sales Manager

+ 45 60 21 92 44
louise.petersen@rina.org

Michael Paarup
COO

+45 29 26 49 35
michael.paarup@rina.org

Lars Francke Riisberg
CEO

+45 21 65 90 85
lars.riisberg@rina.org

Hans Christian Jensen
Head of Sales

+45 24 45 34 38
hans.jensen@rina.org

Julie Østerberg Jakobsen
Head of Marketing and Communications

+45 29 72 09 01
julie.jakobsen@rina.org

Dres Balling
Project Manager

+45 96 34 70 27
dres.balling@rina.org

David Knudsen
Project Manager

+45 96 34 71 02
david.knudsen@rina.org

Daniel Kranker
UX Designer

+45 22 11 77 29
daniel.kranker@rina.org

Dan Mørkbak Sørensen
Supporter

+45 96 34 70 00
support@inextia.com